Contacts

Position                                 Name                                             Email

President                          Mike Tagliaferi                president@horshamsoccer.com

Vice President                 Julian Giovanniello         VP@horshamsoccer.com

Treasurer                         Gus Dukissis                    Treasurer@horshamsoccer.com

Travel Director                Nick Bellizzie                    TravelDir@horshamsoccer.com

Secretary                          Wayne Scattergood       Secretary@horshamsoccer.com

Tournament Director     Anton Kuhner                  TournamentDirector@horshamsoccer.com

At Large                            Tom Boland                     tboland@horshamsoccer.com

At Large                            Kevin Brennan                kbrennan@horshamsoccer.com

At Large                            Rim Gaver                        rgaver@horshamsoccer.com

At Large                            Pam Harrington               pharrington@horshamsoccer.com

At Large                            Bob Kent                           bkent@horshamsoccer.com

At Large                            Diane Nelson                   dnelson@horshamsoccer.com

At Large                            Tony Paone                      tpaone@horshamsoccer.com

At Large                            Ashley Rivera                   arivera@horshamsoccer.com

At Large                            Brian Romano                 bromano@horshamsoccer.com

At Large                            Alex Shuh                         ashuh@horshamsoccer.com

At Large                            Brian Thorne                   bthorne@horshamsoccer.com