Board Member

Board Positions

Please contact any board member if you would like to serve in one of these positions or become more active in the club.

Contact

Position

Name

Email

President

Mike Tagliaferi

president@horshamsoccer.com

Vice President

Julian Giovanniello

VP@horshamsoccer.com

Treasurer

Gus Dukissis

Treasurer@horshamsoccer.com

Travel Director

Nick Bellizzie

TravelDir@horshamsoccer.com

Secretary

Wayne Scattergood

Secretary@horshamsoccer.com

Tournament Director

Anton Kuhner

TournamentDirector@horshamsoccer.com

Athletic Director

“Vacant”

At Large

Tom Boland

tboland@horshamsoccer.com

At Large

Kevin Brennan

kbrennan@horshamsoccer.com

At Large

Rim Gaver

rgaver@horshamsoccer.com

At Large

Pam Harrington

pharrington@horshamsoccer.com

At Large

Bob Kent

bkent@horshamsoccer.com

At Large

Diane Nelson

dnelson@horshamsoccer.com

At Large

Tony Paone

tpaone@horshamsoccer.com

At Large

Ashley Rivera

arivera@horshamsoccer.com

At Large

Brian Romano

bromano@horshamsoccer.com

At Large

Alex Shuh

ashuh@horshamsoccer.com

At Large

Brian Thorne

bthorne@horshamsoccer.com